CaixaBank channels our clients’ foreign trade (transfers, remittances, credit letters, warranties and guarantees, etc.) through the Correspondent Banks.

We have bilaterial agreements with more than 2,900 international banks, facilitating inrenational transactions and foreign trade for companies and individuals in any country of the world.

Products and services available:

  • Management of international receipts and payments.

  • Accounts opened abroad.

  • International Cash Management.

  • Electronic export remittances.

  • Warranties and guarantees.

  • Documentary credits.

Our list of conditions for correspondent banks: 

Contact:

Director de IFI (Instituciones financieras Internacionales)

Erik Frantz

Mobile: +34 699439430 email: demagdaleno@caixabank.com

Asia Pacífico & Oriente Próximo

Angel Gil, Global Relationship Manager
Mobile: +34 618762063 email: angel.gil@caixabank.com

Americas & Europa

Ignasi Such, Global Relationship Manager
Mobile : +34 699092549 email : isuch@caixabank.com

Maite Litago, Relationship Manager for North America & Europe
Mobile : +34 626408934 email : mlitago@caixabank.com

Irene Pons, Relationship Manager for Europe
Mobile: +34 618004441 email: irene.pons.d@caixabank.com

Africa & Francia

Ismael Martin, Global Relationship Manager
Mobile : +34 608065828 email: ismael.martin@caixabank.com

Laia Segura, Relationship Manager for Africa & France
Mobile: +34 648126886 email: lsegura@caixabank.com